Valentines Day

ImageValentine’s day is coming around the corner.  Whether you have a significant other or not, you often receive gifts regardless and it is kind to give a gift in return.  Now the stress of deciding what to give someone is what really is scary.  I know with my boyfriend, I never know what to get him because he is so shy about saying what he wants. Ladies listen up, what I have learned lately is that guys don’t care how much you spend on them or how nice the gift is.  Guys honestly really love that you like them enough to get them a gift, it is the thought that counts.

Now getting presents for friends is not that much different, they like the fact that they just got a gift in general.  Get them their favorite candy and a stuffed animal, or a little flower and a small gift.  If it was me, I would really love anything someone got me.

Leave a Reply

